FANDOM


Captain Arashiyama's Trigger Talk (嵐山隊長のトリガートーク Arashiyama-taichō no Torigā Tōku? ) is a short web series that took place between May and September 2015. It has 8 episodes in total each 30 minutes long. It is hosted by Nobuhiko Okamoto (voice actor of Jun Arashiyama) and Tomo Muranaka (voice actor of Yūma Kuga) with one of the other voice actors as a special guest every episode. They are currently being collected in the anime Blu-ray and DVD sets.

Episode 1 Edit

Guest: Daisuke Kishio (voice actor of Yōsuke Yoneya)

Airing Dates: 30th May (Sat) 00.00am ~ 12th June (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 6 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Episode 2 Edit

Guest: Nao Tamura (voice actor of Chika Amatori)

Airing Dates: 13th June (Sat) 00.00am ~ 26th June (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 7 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Episode 3 Edit

Guest: Keiji Fujiwara (voice actor of Takumi Rindō)

Airing Dates: 27th June (Sat) 00.00am ~ 10th July (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 8 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Episode 4 Edit

Guest: Eri Nakao (voice actor of Shiori Usami)

Airing Dates: 11th July (Sat) 00.00am ~ 24th July (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 9 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Episode 5 Edit

Guest: Daisuke Namikawa (voice actor of Kei Tachikawa)

Airing Dates: 25th July (Sat) 00.00am ~ 7th August (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 11 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Episode 6 Edit

Guest: Masakazu Morita (voice actor of Shūji Miwa)

Airing Dates: 8th August (Sat) 00.00am ~ 21st August (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 12 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Episode 7 Edit

Guest: Nobunaga Shimazaki (voice actor of Hyuse)

Airing Dates: 22nd August (Sat) 00.00am ~ 4th September (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 13 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Episode 8 Edit

Guest: Yūki Kaji (voice actor of Osamu Mikumo)

Airing Dates: 5th September (Sat) 00.00am ~ 18th September (Fri) 11.59pm

Collected in volume 14 of the anime Blu-ray and DVD.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.